Ever Dream

Ever Dream is a 2002 single released by the Finnish symphonic metal band Nightwish, consisting of vocalist Tarja Turunen, songwriter and keyboardist Tuomas Holopainen, bass player and male vocalist Marco Hietala, guitarist Emppu Vuorinen, and drummer Jukka Nevalainen. Ever Dream was recorded from January-March of 2002 at Caverock Studios in Finland, and was labeled by Spinefarm and produced by Tero Kinnunen. It was released on May 3, 2002 as the first Nightwish single in two years, and preluded the new album, Century Child.